Secret Sunrise Global Groove

“Our dream is to have 1 million people celebrate the same sunrise!”

Secret Sunrise will be bringing the world together every month to try make this dream come true – and it needs your help.

The theme for March is Women’s Day, in celebration of the tremendous efforts by women and girls around the world who shape a better future. Join us and hundreds of smiling faces around the world on the 6 March and start your morning off by celebrating that you’re alive. These monthly sessions are curated by the facilitators and co-founders, and bring an authentic experience to life.

This is an opportunity to reconnect with yourself, with others, and the Secret Sunrise community.

When: Saturday, 6 March 2021
Theme: Women’s Day!
Time: 8AM SAST / 6AM GMT / 7AM CET
Price: R30 / R120 / Donate
Where: Online

———————————————— HOW TO JOIN? ——————————————

The session will take place on Zoom, as we would love the opportunity to see your beautiful faces. Once you have signed up for a ticket, you’ll be emailed the meeting details before the session.

All you need:

– A smartphone OR a computer
– A speaker or headset

In true Secret Sunrise fashion, we invite you to wear something colourful and funky!

Book now: www.quicket.co.za.

 

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 06 2021
Expired!

Time

8:00 am - 9:30 am

Cost

R120.00
Category

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.